General Information | Staff Directory | Job Opportunities | Volunteer Opportunities | Auditions


Staff Directory
   
Chief Executive Officer Beverly Lambert
  858-350-0290, ext. 205
 
 
   
Director of Development
and Marketing
Joan Cumming
858-350-0290, ext. 209
joan.cumming@orchestranova.org
 
 
   
Director of Concerts and Operations
Holly Churchill
858-350-0290, ext. 209 holly.churchill@orchestranova.org
 
   
   
Audience Development Manager Erin Oleno
858-350-0290, ext. 207
erin.oleno@orchestranova.org
 
   
   
Marketing Outreach
Manager
Becky Greenfield
858-350-0290, ext. 208
becky.greenfield@orchestranova.org
 
 
 
Accountant Elaine Standring
  858-350-0290, ext. 204
 
   
 
Ticketing Manager and Executive Assistant Stella Karl
858-350-0290, ext. 203
stella.karl@orchestranova.org
 
 
 
Development Associate Ericka Ramirez
  858-350-0290, ext. 206
 
 
 
Nova Education Ambassador Ross Moore
858-350-0290, ext. 210
ross.moore@orchestranova.org
 
 

 




#

 








THANK YOU!

Corporate Support

Foundation Donors

$40,000 and above
The James Irvine Foundation
The Parker Foundation

$20,000 and above
Clarence E. Heller Charitable Foundation

Maestro's Circle

Susan Childs
Samuel Simon Dychter, M.D.
Frances Hunter
Gay and Albert Hugo-Martinez
Claude and Bobbi Kordus
Judith A. Moore
Sue and Bill Weber

Major Government Support


Major funding provided by the City of San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture



San Diego Community Enhancement Program (Pam Slater-Price, Ron Roberts)

San Diego County Community Projects Grants Program (Pam Slater-Price)